Yuuki ®测评——值得信赖吗?

This page is available in:

在世界各地生产和销售的众多月经杯中,很少有真正给社会留下印记的。Yuuki月经杯和其他月经杯一起引领女性在经期护理期间选择使用月经杯,替代其他经期产品。

Yuuki月经杯使得卫生巾和卫生棉条不再是女性唯一可用的经期产品,从而在市场上备受关注。Yuuki月经杯面市多年,并已建立了一个广泛的客户群体,他们认为,享誉盛名的Yuuki Cup月经杯是迄今为止最好的经期护理产品。

 

 

Yuuki 产品范围、尺寸和选择

Yuuki Cup有3种产品系列,2种尺寸,以及包含1种或以上各种尺寸的Yuuki月经杯、消毒杯、以及Yuuki月经杯清洁剂/清洗超值套装。

 

产品系列:

Yuuki月经杯有3个产品系列,方便用户做出最佳选择。

 

经济款

Yuuki经济款月经杯系列是是Yuuki销售的所有月经杯中最便宜的,硬度与经典款相同,但是,不含浸煮杯(消毒器)或说明书。如有需要,请在 线上网站下载说明书,并寻求月经杯使用及护理相关的帮助。经济款也有两种尺寸选择。

 

经典款

Yuuki月经杯经典款的硬度介于经济款与柔和款之间,是所有Yuuki月经杯中最受欢迎的。

经典款配备说明书、一个Yuuki月经杯(大号或小号)和一个浸煮杯。

 

柔和杯

为了满足用户的需求,Yuuki月经杯的生产商使用经典款的模型,制造出了更柔软的硅胶材质的柔和款月经杯。

Yuuki柔和款是其系列产品中最柔软的,有两种尺寸(小号和大号),并配有说明书和一个浸煮杯。

 

尺寸

小号

小号月经杯适用于月经量少或中等且未有阴道分娩经历的年轻女性或青少年。它的容量为24毫升(安全环线容量为13毫升),长67毫米,宽42毫米。

大号

大号Yuuki月经杯适用于有阴道分娩经历的成年女性或性成熟的女性。总容量为37毫升,安全环线容量最高可达25毫升,长75毫米,宽42毫米。

 

其他选择和套装:

Yuuki月经杯有多种套装可供选择,有(2个不同或相同尺寸的)经典款和柔和款月经杯套装。

此外,Yuuki公司还销售月经杯配套的洗涤剂(Aquaint Disinfecting water),并单独出售浸煮杯(消毒杯)。

 

Yuuki月经杯的清洁

Yuuki月经杯非常容易清洗,如果你购买的是Yuuki的经典款或柔和款,其中会配送一个浸煮杯,可以方便你轻松清洗月经杯。如果你购买的是经济款,你也可以从Yuuki月经杯的零售商处单独购买一个浸煮杯)。

  1. 浸煮杯中装满温水。
  2. 将月经杯放入浸煮杯中。
  3. 轻轻地盖上浸煮杯的盖子,并确保拧紧。
  4. 然后将浸煮杯放置微波炉5-6分钟。
  5. 从微波炉中取出浸煮杯和Yuuki月经杯时请务必小心,谨防烫伤,也可以待冷却再取。

 

Yuuki 月经杯的特点

经过对Yuuki月经杯的深入研究,以及与其他类似经期产品和 月经杯品牌的比较,我们发现Yuuki月经杯具有以下特点,使其脱颖而出:

  • Yuuki月经杯耐用10年,且在你使用4-7个月后,购买月经杯的成本就收回来了
  • Yuuki网站对其安全认证和使用做了详细说明,确保使用绝对安全。
  • Yuuki月经杯有3个产品系列,选购方便,确保舒适和有效,给你最佳体验。
  • 生产Yuuki月经杯的公司颇具信誉,生产的产品非常可靠,致力于为消费者提供高品质和高安全性的产品。
  • 设计舒适、易用,保质期长,是初次购买月经杯的理想选择,确保最佳体验和最佳长期效果。
  • 大号Yuuki月经杯容量大,达到了42毫升,特别适合长时间使用,也是月经量大的女性的理想选择。
  • Yuuki月经杯经典款和柔和款赠送的浸煮杯可以用来消毒,也可以用来存放月经杯。

 

Yuuki月经杯的优点

Yuuki月经杯对于已经有月经杯使用经历,并在比较其他月经杯后仍然坚定不移地选择Yuuki月经杯的女性来说有诸多优点。下面节选了部分用户评论,从这些评论中可以清楚了解到她们对这款月经杯的使用及经验。

Yuuki月经杯的手柄是空心的。 这种手柄的空心设计增强了使用的舒适度,也使得在抓握和取出时更加容易、方便快捷。
Yuuki样式独特,使用体验绝佳——用户评论说,与其他月经杯品牌(如 Lunette、Divacup、Iris cup和femmecup)相比,其外形设计(硅胶材质和硬度)非常理想,非常方便正确打开,提供完美保护。
不会带给膀胱不适或压迫感——Yuuki月经杯提供超级柔软的柔和款,膀胱敏感的女性可选用柔和款,避免膀胱刺激以及杯身对阴道壁的压迫,带给你舒适体验。
Yuuki月经杯柔和款的小号适合青少年使用——许多Yuuki月经杯柔和款的小号用户表明没有任何不舒服或泄漏的问题。大多数用户认为这款月经杯非常适合于已来月经的处女使用。
无痛感,适合宫颈较高的女性使用——许多月经杯对天生宫颈较高的女性来说并不理想。然而,宫颈较高的用户使用Yuuki月经杯后,反映无痛感,放入和取出都非常方便,产品尺寸和产品系列选择方便,给人非常舒适的体验。
Yuuki提供两种不同系列和尺寸的套装,深受消费者喜爱——Yuuki公司提供两种不同系列和尺寸的套装,方便用户尝试选择合适的尺寸,因此消费者能够充分利用其购买的月经杯。根据用户评论,两种尺寸都很合适,而且还可以根据经量和使用时间长短选择尺寸,带给了他们完美的使用体验。

Yuuki月经杯的缺点

贴合度不够、漏经、材质太硬 ——糟糕体验:在我浏览的所有关于Yuuki的评论中,只有少数(而且我的意思是非常)用户给了差评。这些差评的共同点是,月经杯贴合度不够、漏经或材质太“硬”。

*Yuuki月经杯有两个装,用户可以尝试两种不同尺寸——这种套装设计,使得消费者不用作出过多购买便能找到合适的尺寸。此外,每个品牌的月经杯都有可客户反映有漏经的情况,这可能是因为月经杯放入不正确,未形成完全密封保护,或用户选择的月经杯尺寸太大或太小。最后,对于评论此款月经太硬的用户,Yuuki非常重视她们的评论,并且已在经典款的基础上设计了一款更加柔软、光滑、娇小的柔和款月经杯。

 

Yuuki 用户评价

“事实证明,Yuuki月经杯真是让人惊喜。放入特别方便,比Diva更容易放入,即使在干的时候放入也完全没问题。这是我第二个月经杯,折叠后放入,‘啪’一下就打开了!”(Amazon.com)

“这东西真是太神奇了。买了这个后,与Diva月经杯相比,我发现Yuuki月经杯的质地有明显的区别。摸上去特别的‘光滑’,而且杯边看起来更大一些,但是在放入时我并不感觉到疼。有了这款月经杯,我很放心,它可以完全打开,任何时候都可以给我完美防护。月经杯不能完全打开真的是导致漏经的最大原因啊。”(Amazon.com) 

“可以整天使用,不漏经!清洗方便,吸孔设计我非常喜欢,手柄是空心的,比我想象的还要容易清洗。这款月经杯让我惊喜。我非常喜欢。推荐月经量大的年轻女性使用。”(Amazon.com)

 

Yuuki月经杯的常见问题

跟你搜索及购买任何其他产品一样,在决定购买前,你可能都会有些许疑问。现在,我们整理了一些有关Yuuki月经杯的一些常见问题,可能有助于你作出正确决定,看看它是否是你刚好想买的那款。
“我指甲很长,还涂指甲油,可以使用Yuuki 月经杯吗?”

当然,绝对可以。如果指甲长或涂指甲油,安全问题无忧,但是在放入和取出Yuuki月经杯时要格外小心。另外,为了避免细菌,请在放入和取出Yuuki月经杯前后洗手。

“出于经济问题考虑,我可以他人共用Yuuki月经杯吗?”

不可以。据了解,有些地方,不是每个女性都有钱购买月经杯。但是,Yuuki生产商指出,考虑到某些疾病的传播,与他人共用一个可重复使用的月经杯是非常不卫生的。

“如果附近没有自来水清洗月经杯,我该如何清洗?”

如果在你需要倒掉月经杯的经血而又没有自来水可以清洗时,你可以用干布或毛巾或任何干净的东西擦拭月经杯,待有机会再进行消毒或用肥皂和水清洗。

“如果 子宫内膜异位,使用这款月经杯安全吗?”

子宫内膜异位的女性使用月经杯没有危险或风险。许多女性表明,经期使用Yuuki月经杯,可以减少痛苦。

“淋浴或泡澡还有游泳的时候能使用该款月经杯吗?”

可以。淋浴或泡澡还有游泳的时候使用Yuuki月经杯是绝对安全的。

“Yuuki月经杯的位置如何固定?

Yuuki月经杯的设计,使其在宫颈前成杯状,打开后非常贴合,位置固定。使用时不会滑动或移动。

“有什么好的建议可以帮助我更加方便地放入Yuuki月经杯吗?”

要想完美地放入Yuuki月经杯,你可以多练习几次,看看哪种方式可用,哪种不可用。如果你觉得不够润滑,你可以选择一种安全的润滑剂,以帮助它更好地滑到位。

“Yuuki月经杯可以用于产后出血吗?”

不可以,Yuuki月经杯可能增加感染的风险,产后不宜食用,医生也不建议。

“Yuuki月经杯邮寄时是否会保护隐私?”

是的,毫无疑问。Yuuki月经杯的包装非常谨慎,所以在你收到包裹时,没有人会知道里面装的是什么产品。

“如何存放月经杯才能更经久耐用?”

大部分Yuuki的经典款或柔和款包装中都会配有一个浸煮杯,你可以用它来存放。或者,暂不使用时,你也可以将Yuuki月经杯清洗后放入后布袋里。请将月经杯置于阴凉、干燥的地方,以确保其有效,使用更长时间。

 

 

Yuuki月经杯公司简介和信息 

Yukki月经杯由在捷克共和国运营的捷克 – 欧盟公司(BETA obchodní společnost, s. r. o)生产。该公司已生产Yuuki月经杯多年,如今,Yukki月经杯有3种不同硬度,均由德国Momentive公司制造的医用级硅胶(Silopren LSR 4050)制成。

BETA obchodní společnost, s. r. o. 公司因生产Yuuki月经杯而出名,是海外各国主流月经杯品牌的有力竞争者。该公司生产的Yuuki月经杯及其他类似产品记录详尽,有严格的检测、认证和生产标准,确保安全、高质和有效。

 

Yuuki月经杯——概要

Yuuki 月经杯有多种选择,可以非常方便地从中挑选出贴合度好、尺寸合适、保护效果好、舒适有效的月经杯,且价格实惠,消费者可在线上或线下实体店购买,并且有效避免了其他一般月经杯的缺点。

Yuuki月经杯为老顾客信赖,许多新用户在Yuuki月经杯上发现了其他月经杯品牌难以找到的优点,也因此获得了她们的信任。

 

 

 

Yuuki月经杯的购买途径

世界各地的供应商都有加盟并销售Yuuki月经杯。我们虽然对所有月经杯进行测评,但并非这些月经杯的官方加盟商分或零售商。如果你想购买Yuuki月经杯,并想知道它能为你做什么,请在以下值得信赖的线上商城购买。

 


10 Total Score
8 reviews

10编辑评分
Overall Score
10
7.6用户评分
Overall Score
7.6
Add your review

我们会很乐意知道您的看法

发表评论

您的总分

Join our Community Now!

Exclusive Coupon

We are giving away an exclusive coupon to our first 500 subscribers for a new upcoming product! 
APPLY
*We promise not to send any spam and not more than one email per week
close-link

Yuuki ® Review – Can You Rely On it?

Out of the myriad of menstrual cups produced and sold all over the planet, there are very few that have really made their mark on this society. The Yuuki cup, menstrual cup is one of those brands of menstrual cups that has helped make the menstrual cup a remarkable alternative in feminine menstrual care protection.

The Yuuki cup has garnered much attention on the market for providing a viable alternative to the use of sanitary nappies and tampons. It has been produced for years and has already established a large fan-base of customers who feel that there is no better solution for menstrual protection than the highly-acclaimed Yuuki Cup, menstrual cup.

 

 

Yuuki Product Ranges, Sizes, and Options

The Yuuki Cup is offered in 3 ranges of products, 2 sizes, and in value kits that contain 1 or more of the Yuuki Menstrual cups in various sizes with sterilization cups, and the special Yuuki menstrual cup cleanser/wash.

 

Product Ranges:

The Yuuki Cup has 3 product ranges for the better ease of you being able to make the perfect choice in a Yuuki product specifically designed for you.

 

Economic

The economic Yuuki cup range is the least expensive of all of the menstrual cups that Yuuki sells and is the same firmness as the Classic,

however it DOES NOT come with an infuser cup (sterilization container) or instructions (you can download instructions and seek help on the use and care of your Yuuki Cup through the online website here). The Economic is available in both sizes as well.

 

Classic

The classic Yuuki is the firmer of the two (between Classic and Soft) and is the most popular sold of all the Yuuki menstrual cups.

It comes with instructions, a Yuuki Cup (Size S or L) and with an infuser cup.

 

Soft

From popular demand, the maker of the Yuuki cup designed a model of their classic Yuuki that had a softer finish of silicone.

The Soft Yuuki is the softest of the product range, and is available in both sizes (S and L) and also comes with a full set of instructions and an infuser cup.

 

 

 

Sizes

Small

The small cup is for young women or teens that have a light to moderate menstrual flow and that have not had a child vaginally. It can hold up to 24 ml of fluid (13 ml safety ring line). It measures 67 mm in height and 42 mm in width.

Large

The large Yuuki cup is for adult women who have had a child or children vaginally or who are more mature sexually. It can hold up to 37 ml of fluid at full capacity, and up to (25ml at the safety ring line.) It measures 75 mm in height and 42mm in width.

 

 

Other Options and Kits:

The Yuuki, menstrual cup is also available in various packages which combine and can include (2 different or 2 same size) Yuuki cups in Classic and Soft.

Additionally the Yuuki company sells a special wash for the Yuuki cup known as Aquaint Disinfecting water and offers the infusion cup (sterilization cup) separately.

 

Cleaning The Yuuki Menstrual Cup

Cleaning the Yukki Cup is super easy and if you have ordered the Classic or Soft Yuuki then you most likely have the infuser box which helps you to clean your Yuuki in a snap (If you got the Economy Yuuki you can still purchase an infuser box separately through the vendors that sell the Yuuki menstrual cups).

  1. Fill the Infuser Box with warm water.
  2. Place your Yuuki Cup in the Infuser Box.
  3. Make sure you tighten the lid and close the Infuser Box tightly.
  4. Then place the Infuser Box in the microwave for 5-6 minutes.
  5. Be sure to be careful when removing your Infuser box and Yuuki from the microwave it can be hot- or you may just want to let it sit for a few to cool down.

 

 

 

 

Yuuki Menstrual Cup- Special Features

After performing extensive research into the Yuuki menstrual cup and what it offers to the consumer in comparison to other similar menstrual products and menstrual cup brands, we found that the Yuuki sets itself apart by boasting many unique features including:

  • Your monetary investment will be returned in 4-7 months of use of the 10 year durable Yuuki cup
  • Explicit detailing of Certifications of safety and use on the Yuuki website confirm that the Yuuki cup is entirely safe for its intended purpose of use.
  • Available conveniently in 3 product ranges for the best experience in comfort and effectiveness.
  • Manufactured by a very reputable company that is a main-stream leader in producing very reliable, high-grade, and superiorly safe products.
  • Designed for comfort, easy use, and to last- so that a person gets the most out of their experience and a great life-time of effectiveness for a reasonable initial investment.
  • The large Yuuki boasts a high-capacity of 42 ml of fluid which is ideal for being used for long-durations of time and for those who experience a very heavy flow.
  • The infuser box that comes with the Classic and Soft Yuuki cup ranges can be interchangeably used as both a carry cup and a sterilizing cup.

 

 

 

Yuuki Menstrual Cup Advantages

The Yuuki, menstrual cup dons a plethora of advantages for females who have tried and still use the Yuuki cup in preference over other menstrual cup types. Here are a few pros and advantages that user testimonials and reviews accounted very clearly about their use and experience with this menstrual cup brand.

The stem on the Yuuki is hollowed out and not solid. The stem on the Yuuki menstrual cup is not solid, instead it is hollowed out which really helps with comfort wearing the cup. Additionally, with the stem being hollow it makes it much simpler to grab and pull for swift and seamless removal.
The form of the Yuuki is incredible for using it – Consumers state that in comparison to other cups like the Lunette, Divacup, Iris cup and femmecup that the form (silicone and firmness) is absolutely ideal for it opening properly to form the protective seal.
No discomfort or pressure on the bladder – Because of the ultra- soft Soft version in the Yuuki cup, people with sensitive bladders can comfortably wear the Yuuki without experiencing bladder irritation and pressure from the cups pressing on the vaginal walls.
The small in the Soft Yuuki is perfect for young teens – Many young teens have reported wearing the soft small size in Yuuki without any discomfort or leak problems. Most think this to be the perfect menstrual cup for girls who are still virgins and that also have just began menstruating.
Painless wear and ideal for women with a high cervix – Many menstrual cups are not ideal for women that have been born with a high cervix. However those reviewers who have a high cervix say that the Yuuki is painless, easy to insert and remove, and that either size and product range can be easily used and result in a positive experience.
Consumers Love the fact you can order the Yuuki kit of two different ranges and sizes – Consumers of the Yuuki, get the most out of their Yuuki because the Yuuki company offers their cups in duos of product ranges and sizes- so that a consumer can try two sizes. Customers seem to comment that both sizes work and can be interchanged according to flow, and time used for the perfect menstrual experience.

 

Yuuki Menstrual Cup Disadvantages

Cup fit not right, leaks, too hard – bad experience: Of all the comments that I looked at on the Yuuki, there were only a few (and I mean very few) that were rated poorly. The common in these negative reviews of the Yuuki were intertwined with the fit of the cup, experiencing leakage, or the cup’s firmness being too “hard.”

*The Yuuki cup is available in duo packs so that a person can experience both sizes- this can help a person find the right size without making too many extra purchases. In addition, leaks are commonly reported with every menstrual cup brand which can be attributed to not inserting it properly (so the cup forms a seal) or that a person selected too small or too large of size. Lastly, for those who say the cup is too hard- now Yuuki has taken the comments in stride and designed a softer form of the classic Yuuki that is silky smooth, petite, and pliable.

 

 

Yuuki Customer Reviews and Ratings

“As it turns out, the Yuuki is AMAZING. It is SO much easier to insert (even when dry!) than the Diva Cup and the second I let go of the folded cup—POP! it’s open!” (Amazon.com)

“This thing is amazing. Now that I own it, I do notice a distinct difference in the texture of this cup compared to the Diva Cup. It’s much “slicker”. And the rim does seem ever so slightly larger, but I have zero pain inserting it and I am so relieved to now have a cup I know is 100% open all the time. (Because not having it totally open is the #1 cause of leakage.” (Amazon.com)

“You can wear it all day, no leaks! The cup was easy to clean, I really like the suction holes and the hollow stem is also a lot easier to clean than I thought. This cup surprised me! I love it & I would recommend it to younger women with extremely heavy periods.” (Amazon.com)

 

Online Video Reviews:

 

 

Yuuki Menstrual Cup FAQS

As with any product that you are searching and shopping for, there may be some questions that you need answered before committing to a purchase. We have addressed some of the common questions associated with the Yuuki Cup that may help you to make a solid decision on whether it may just be the best menstrual cup option for you.
Can I still use the Yuuki Cup is I wear acrylic or have long nails?

Yes, most certainly. You may have to be extra cautious when inserting and removing the Yuuki cup if you have long nails or acrylics, however it is perfectly safe. You should also make sure to always wash your hands before and after inserting and removing the Yuuki cup to prevent bacteria from transferring.

Can I share and use my Yuuki cup with another woman to save money?

No. It is understood that in certain parts of the world, the menstrual cup can not be afforded for ever woman. But the Yuuki maker suggests that it is very unsanitary to share another reusable menstrual cup with another woman, because it can contribute to the spread and transmission of some diseases.

If there is no running water near that I can wash my cup with- how do I clean my cup?

If there is no running water where you are at the point you have to empty your cup. Use a dry cloth, or wipe, or anything clean to wipe your cup out until you can sterilize or wash your cup with soap and water.

Is the cup safe to use if I have endometriosis?

There is no danger or risk in wearing a menstrual cup if you have endometriosis. Many women report having less pain during menstruation while wearing the Yuuki cup.

Can I wear the cup in the shower or bath, and while swimming?

Yes, the Yuuki cup is completely safe to wear while taking a shower, or having a bath or even swimming.

How does the Yuuki cup stay in place or position?

The Yuuki cup is made to cup at just before the cervix so that it opens and forms a seal that fixates the placement. It should not slide or move while wearing it.

Do you have any suggestions on helping me to insert my Yuuki Cup easier?

To better insert your Yuuki cup, you can practice a few times to see what works and what doesn’t and if you are finding that it is not lubricated enough you can opt for a safe lubricant to help slide it into place easier.

Can the Yuuki cup be used for post-natal (right after having a baby) bleeding?

No, the Yuuki cup should not be used for any post-natal bleeding as it can pose a risk for added infection and is not recommended by physicians.

Is the Yuuki Cup delivered in a discreet fashion?

Absolutely, yes. The Yuuki cup is packaged very discreetly so that no one will know what the product is when you receive it in the mail.

What is the best way to store the cup so it lasts the longest possible?

There is an infusion cup included with most purchases of the Classic and Sft cup, you can use it to store your Yuuki cup in, or you can wash and place your Yuuki cup when not in use in a cloth bag. Make certain you keep your Yuuki in a cool, dry place to assure its longevity and effectiveness.

 

 

 

Yuuki Cup Company Profile and Info

The company that manufactures the Yuuki cup is Czech-EU based company (BETA obchodní společnost, s. r. o) that operates in the Czech Republic. It has been making the Yuuki cup for some time and also now makes the Yuuki menstrual cup in 3 different grades of firmness out of Silopren LSR 4050 (a specific medical grade silicone manufactured by the German-based Momentive company.)

The BETA obchodní společnost, s. r. o. company is best known as the Yuuki menstrual cup maker, and is a big contender as the leading menstrual cup brand throughout countries overseas. The Yuuki cup and other like products produced by BETA obchodní společnost, s. r. o. are well-documented for safety, quality, and effectiveness through intense monitoring, certifications, and production standards.

 

 

Yuuki Menstrual Cup- Bottom Line

The Yuuki Cup offers a variety of options that make it easy to find the perfect fit, size, protection, comfort level, and effectiveness from a purely-certified menstrual cup. It is affordable priced to sell, openly available online and off, and notably remiss from other common menstrual cup adversities.

The Yuuki has become trusted by women who have been using it for years, and also by new consumers who have discovered that the Yuuki Cup’s advantages are difficult to find in other brands and makes of menstrual cups.

 

 

 

 

Where to Buy the Yuuki Menstrual Cupp

Vendors all over the world affiliate and sell the Yuuki menstrual cup. Although we do review all sorts of menstrual cup, we are not an official affiliate or retailer of any of these menstrual cups. If you would like to purchase the Yuuki Menstrual cup and want to try it for yourself to discover what the Yuuki cup can do for you- then here are some trusted online sources where you will find the Yuuki cup.

 


10 Total Score
7 reviews

10Editor's score
Overall Score
10
7.6User's score
Overall Score
7.6
Add your review  |  Read reviews and comments
 

You might be interested in:

Heidi Speare has a myriad of experience in writing expos and articles on various niches. As an expert journalist and editor she started her career in High School as the newspaper and yearbook director and graduated from the University of Southern Florida in English. Throughout her career her work has been published in thousands of well-known media outlets. However, she finds the best source for her expanding her skills is that of experience, in depth research, and relating to what readers like. Heidi is savvy with bringing great products to light through her genuine unbiased reviews and makes it her mission to serve the audience first with the facts.

8 Comments
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating Add your review
  1. Reply
    Lanette January 27, 2017 at 8:56 am
    5
    Overall Score
    100

    I have the Yuuki small and large cup in soft. I love these cups, they are my favorite. I use the small on light days and the large for heavy days. I also have the Lolacup in small and large but I prefer the Yuuki cups because they are firmer, I feel like the Lolacupa are a little too soft and I have more leaks. I do a lot of physical activity and the Yuuki cups are firm enough to stay put during physical activities.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Reply
    Becky B December 24, 2016 at 2:57 pm
    2.5
    Overall Score
    50

    I tried a classic and it leaked the first time I used it. It didn’t feel comfortable. Maybe one day I’ll give it another go but I didn’t like it very much

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Reply
    Sara May 31, 2016 at 1:22 pm
    5
    Overall Score
    100

    My favourite cup (classic). Opens easily, no leakage, feels like it’s not even there after a couple of seconds.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Reply
    Jennifer Roy January 14, 2016 at 2:38 pm

    I love the large classic cup as it ensure absolutely not leakage and is able to hold a larger volume, allowing for longer wear. I have the #1 rated cup as well and I always go for the Yuuki cup over the more popular version.

  5. Reply
    Carmen December 29, 2015 at 10:26 pm
    5
    Overall Score
    100

    I love this cup, my favorite one to use. Unlike other cups that I’ve tried in the past, this one pops right open. It comes with a container to disinfect and store the cup.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Reply
    jessie December 16, 2015 at 1:08 am
    5
    Overall Score
    100

    This cup is fantastic. It’s easy to get open, never leaks.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Reply
    Brittney December 4, 2015 at 2:44 pm
    3
    Overall Score
    60

    Even the soft cup is too hard for me. It fits comfortably, but it’s so hard that it hurts to sit down.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Reply
    Indre December 2, 2015 at 12:58 pm
    1
    Overall Score
    20

    It is so hard, that I frrl pain every time when I use it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

Leave a reply

Your total score