SckoonCup ®测评——成与败?

This page is available in:

很难相信,月经杯已经问世近一个世纪,可是直到现在才刚刚开始得到应有的认可。现在,月经杯比市面上的其他女性卫生用品能给女性带来更多好处:环保、易使用、与其他经期护理产品相比价格更加便宜,而且更安全、更舒适、负担更少、更自由。

SckoonCup是引领月经杯革命最早月经杯品牌之一,现在仍然在市场上数百种月经杯品牌的中位居前十。SckoonCup为美国制造,材质为医用级硅胶 ,并因越来越多的女性认为其与众不同而仍然蓬勃发展。

 

SckoonCup月经杯的尺寸、规格和选择 

Sckoon月经杯的独特之处在于其超级平滑,且为一体式设计,这也是消费者对SckoonCup始终如一的评价。此外,SckoonCup月经杯有2种尺寸和6种不同颜色可供选择,包装有独立装、环保装和内含可回收卫生垫的套装。

 

 

 

尺寸:

1号SckoonCup月经杯:

1号月经杯专为没有阴道分娩经历的女性设计,容量最大可达23毫升。

2号SckoonCup月经杯

2号月经杯专为有阴道分娩经历的女性设计,容量最大可达30毫升。

 

 

颜色:

SckoonCup月经杯有6种颜色:

冥想水蓝色、清晰白色、平衡浅蓝色、日出黄色、健康红色以及和谐湖水绿。

*SckoonCup月经杯采用天然染料,并已经安全检测,确保100%安全。

 

 

超值套装:

跟其他品牌的月经杯一样,SckoonCup也提供旗下品牌的组合套装。此外,购买SckoonCup套装还能为你省钱,让你以更低的价格获得其他护理产品。

 Sckoon Cup独立装:

SckoonCup月经杯单个出售。

购买SckoonCup月经杯时,你只需选择所需尺寸和颜色,包装盒内含有一个月经杯、使用说明、产品信息以及一个 Sckoon棉布袋。产品平均零售价为36.99美元左右。

 

环保装:

SckoonCup环保装有利于保护环境。 

SckoonCup环保装采用可回收的拉链袋包装,内含一个月经杯、使用说明以及一个 Sckoon棉布袋。产品平均零售价为35.99美元左右。

 

月经杯与卫生垫套装:

SckoonCup月经杯与卫生垫套装提供各种尺寸和颜色选择。

内含SckoonCup月经杯、一个Sckoon布袋、一块Sckoon棉垫及其收纳袋。零售价为49.95美元。

 

Sckoon月经杯的特性

SckoonCup月经杯具有许多特点,也因此使其能够在激烈的市场竞争中遥遥领先,远超其他最强劲的竞争品牌(如 Divacup, Iris Cup, Mooncup, 及Femmecup)。

  • 与其他月经杯不同,Sckoon月经杯是一体成型,因此表面光滑也更容易清洗和使用。
  • 与其他医用级硅胶材质的月经杯相比,看起来更加“湿软”,因此取出、放入更简单,能确保最贴合、最舒适。
  • SckoonCup月经杯的杯边有吸孔,并向杯边成角度设计能够完美吸附,确保量多使用及最好的防漏保护。
  • SckoonCup月经杯没有常见的外部凸起质地如丝般光滑,使用无异物感,更舒适。

 

SckoonCup月经杯的优点

正如之前所述,SckoonCup月经杯的独特之处使其在同类产品饱和的市场中脱颖而出。通过深入调查,我们发现世界各地的Sckoon消费者都对其大加赞扬,并在评论时纷纷给出全5星好评。

吸气孔确实不会发生堵塞现象 ——使清洁更加容易,且方便长时间护理。
无缝贴合,比任何其他月经杯更容易隆起——整体感觉更舒适。
防漏且取出方便——消费者认为SckoonCup非常容易使用,只要放入正确就能很快打开,并提供最好的保护。
Sckoon棉袋和颜色被高度赞扬——在许多评论中,很多买家都对棉袋上可爱的“波希米亚”图案赞不绝口。此外,消费者还表示,SckoonCup的颜色非常明亮,令人赏心悦目。
C型折叠放入柔软——但足够坚硬可轻松弹开,吸力很好,能提供良好的防漏保护。用户指出,与Sckoon杯相比,其他月经杯很难折叠,而Sckoon杯很容易折叠成C形而不是E形。
尺寸合适并正确使用时毫无异物感——许多SckoonCup月经杯用户表示,使用时他们都意识不到月经杯的存在,有些甚至常常会忘记她们在使用月经杯。

SckoonCup月经杯的缺点

很少看到网上对Sckoon月经杯有关其质量、性能、效果、舒适度和体验方面的负面评价。也有如下新用户的少数相同性质的投诉,好在都有很多办法针对性地解决:

对于从未有过阴道分娩经验、且体型娇小的女性来说,可能会感到不舒服——通常来自首次使用月经杯女性的抱怨,可能是因为尺寸选择不正确,也可能是放入位置不对。
不能正确打开而且漏经——这是一个对月经杯所有类型、品牌、尺寸和型号的常见投诉。通常,当月经杯不能完全打开时,可能会导致漏经。如果月经杯无法打开,可能是因为尺寸、型号不正确,抑或只是需要练习,熟能生巧,在放入时耐心一点,以找到使用的最佳技巧。

 

Sckoon月经杯用户评论

Sckooncup月经杯是销量最好的月经杯品牌之一,在市场上占有一席之地。我们在网上找到了一些有关评论,可能会为消费者提供一个清晰的视角,从而使用户获得Sckooncup月经杯的良好体验。

“无缝贴合、无棱设计,比我喜欢的Lunette更实在,我给它竖个大拇指。最舒适,功能和整体使用体验绝佳。”(Amazon.com)

“非常满意!很舒适,而且容易放入,没有发生过漏经现象!”(Amazon.com)

“因为子宫内膜异位,我经量一直很多,常弄得衣服和座位上到处血迹斑斑,使我特别尴尬难堪。幸好遇到了这款月经杯,完美消除了我的焦虑。Sckooncup月经杯让我非常惊喜,彻底改变了我的生活,越来越好。”(Amazon.com)

 

Sckoon月经杯的常见问题

为帮助你对该产品有更好的了解,我们整理了以下有关SckoonCup月经杯的一些常见问题:
“使用SckoonCup月经杯会得痔疮吗?”

目前还没有确切的SckoonCup导致痔疮等疾病的报道。但是,如果你有妇科炎症或其他健康问题,我们建议你在使用包括Sckoon在内的所有月经杯之前先咨询医生。

不能用什么清洗SckoonCup月经杯?”

SckoonCup月经杯不能在洗碗机里清洗,也不能用漂白剂、过氧化物、醋或任何其他有毒清洁剂和化学品清洗。请务必使用温和的天然肥皂和温水洗涤。

“如何去除SckoonCup月经杯上的污渍?”

可以用药房和连锁药店出售的杀菌液去除任何因长期使用产生的污渍。这种杀菌液常用于婴儿奶嘴和其他产品的消毒,非常安全。

“月经量大的女性可以使用SckoonCup月经杯吗?”

可以。SckoonCup两种尺寸的月经杯吸经量都是卫生棉条的两倍,可以安全使用长达12个小时。

“SckoonCup棉袋可以清洗吗?”

可以。SckoonCup棉袋由100%有机棉制成,且可机洗。

“SckoonCup月经杯会导致宫颈过敏发炎吗?”

SckoonCup不含任何可能导致宫颈炎的有毒物质,且经FDA认证,在与肌肤和经血接触时不会引起任何不良反应,非常安全。

“如果患有HIV还可以使用Sckoon月经杯吗?

可以。患有HIV也可以使用SckoonCup,但是,在清空经血时,请务必尽量小心,防止将经血洒在外面。

“有阴道感染,或者正在服用治疗阴道感染的药物时,可以使用SckoonCup月经杯吗?”

如果你正在使用阴道内用药或患有任何类型的阴道炎症或感染,建议咨询医生,并在得到专业人士许可前避免使用月经杯。

SckoonCup月经的保质期多长?”

与其他许多保质期仅为一年的月经杯相比,只要护理得当,SckoonCup可以使用多年。

“如果SckoonCup月经杯的用户说明遗失或不知道放哪儿了,还可以找到相关信息及副本吗?”

可以。Sckoon网站上有大量相关信息,如需月经杯的用户说明副本,请前往-> http://www.sckooncup.com/sckooncup-faq

 

 

 

SckoonCup公司简介

Sckoon Organics成立于2002年,公司主要生产多种有机婴儿产品和女性卫生用品。经过几年的发展,Sckoon开始设计他们的第一个月经杯= Sckooncup,产品火速窜红,并立即成为了Sckoon Organics公司最畅销的产品之一。

Sckoon公司通过制造和销售能够改善个人健康、易于选择、环保但最终有益于使用的产品,确保首先解决世界和消费者的疑虑,因此广受消费者好评。Sckoon Organics的产品目前在超过38个国家的2300多家商店有售。

 

Sckoon Cup:跨越式发展的赢家

13年来,SckoonCup一直为用户提供高品质的月经杯,并还将持续发展壮大。它生产的月经杯为目前生产和销售的其他品牌月经杯设定了一个各级质量标准。

对月经杯新手来说,它因为产品无与伦比的舒适性、质量、易用性、价格和性能等方面,而广受女性的喜爱和好评。因此,SckoonCup月经杯似乎独具优势,将会是你尝试过的最好月经杯,SckoonCup也会是你选择的最后一个月经杯品牌。

 

 

SckoonCup月经杯的购买途径

Menstrualcupreviews.net 不销售任何测评的月经杯。但是,消费者可以非常方便地在世界各地的零售商处购买SckoonCup月经杯。此外,为了获得最佳购买体验, 你也可以在以下值得信赖的在线商城购买SckoonCup。

 


10 Total Score

10Expert Score
Overall Score
10
7.3用户评分
Overall Score
7.3
Add your review

我们会很乐意知道您的看法

      发表评论

      您的总分

SckoonCup ® Review – Is it a Winner or Loser?

 

It is hard to believe that the menstrual cup has been around for nearly a century, and is now just beginning to get the recognition it deserves. Menstrual cups provide more benefits than other feminine hygiene options on the market right now. Not only are menstrual cups easier to use, environmentally sound, and a much cheaper alternative to other disposable menstrual-care products- they are safer, more comfortable, less time constraining, and way-less burdensome than anything else that exists to serve the same purpose.

The SckoonCup is one of the first menstrual cups to be manufactured when the revolution of the menstrual cup began, and now it is still contending in the top 10 of hundreds of menstrual cup brands available on the market. The SckoonCup is manufactured in the US and made from medical-grade silicone and is still flourishing on the market as more and more women find this menstrual cup to be exceptional.

 

 

SckoonCup Sizes, Specs and Options

The Sckoon is unique in its super smooth, one piece design which is a major attribute that consumers remark about consistently in their testimonials of the SckoonCup. Additionally the SckoonCup is available in 2 size, 6 different colors, and in solo packs, eco-packs and full kits that include recyclable sanitary pads.

 

 

 

Sizes:

SckoonCup Size 1:

Size 1 is a small size that is designed for women that have not had a child vaginally. It can hold a capacity of up to 23ml of fluid.

SckoonCup Size 2:

Size 2 is a larger cup size designed for women that have already had a child vaginally. It can hold a capacity of up to 30ml of fluid.

 

 

Colors:

The SckoonCup, menstrual cup is available in 6 assorted colors:

Meditation (aqua blue), Clarity (white), Balance (light blue), sunrise (yellow), Wellness (fuschia pink), Harmony (light aqua blue).

*Do not worry the dyes that are used to color the SckoonCup is 100% safe and natural and has been tested to substantiate it safeness!

 

 

Value Kits:

Like many other menstrual cup companies, SckoonCup is offered in combination with other products that are manufactured by the SckoonCup company. Additionally, buying the packs and kits with the SckoonCup can save you money while providing you with the added bonus of extra feminine care gear.

Stand-Alone Sckoon Cup:

The SckoonCup is sold in singular form.

When you purchase the SckoonCup you can select your size and color option and it will come packaged with the cup, user guide, information and a cloth Sckoon pouch. Retails on average for about $36.99.

 

Ecopac:

The SckoonCup Ecopac is an eco-friendly way to purchase your SckoonCup.

The SckoonCup Ecopack comes with the SckoonCup in each size and color option, user guide, cloth Sckoon pouch, and is packaged in a special recycled/recyclable ziplock package. Retails for an average of $35.99.

 

Menstrual Cup and Pad Set:

The SckoonCup, menstrual cup pad set is available in all size and color options.

It comes with a SckoonCup, a Sckoon pouch, user guide, 1 Sckoon organic cloth snap holder, and one cloth snap insert. It retails for $49.95.

 

 

Sckoon Cup Stand-Out Features

The SckoonCup daunts many features that make it stand far above even the stiffest competitors like the Divacup, Iris Cup, Mooncup, and Femmecup.

  • Unlike other menstrual cups, the SckoonCup is faceted in a single piece so that it has the smoothest finish possible which makes it easy to clean, wear, and use.
  • It is much “squishier” in form than other menstrual cups that are made out of medical-grade silicone. This makes for a simpler experience with removing it and inserting it properly for the best fit.
  • The suction holes on the rim of the SckoonCup are angled towards the rim. This allows the SckoonCup to supply the highest potential capacity and leakage protection with its flawless sealed suction.
  • The SckoonCup does not contain the common outer bumps on the curve of its shape, instead it has a silky-smooth texture that allows it to be more comfortably worn without notice.

 

 

 

SckoonCup Pros

As previously mentioned the SckoonCup boasts some top-notch characteristics which make it stand-out in a market saturated with like products. It appears through deep investigation that consumers from all over the world have found a great menstrual cup in the Sckoon as it is commonly rated with a perfect 5 stars every time.

Suction holes really do not get clogged– this makes it much easier to clean and maintain for long periods of time.
Seamless so it is way better than any other menstrual cups which are more ridged and abrasive– this makes it much more comfortable to wear overall.
Does not leak and opens in a snap when removed– consumers think that the SckoonCup is super easy to use, because the cup opens very quickly once inserted properly to provide the best protection possible.
The Sckoon pouch and colors are always highly-praised– In many reviews I perused buyers of the SckoonCup remarked on the cute “bohemian” patterns on the cloth pouch. Additionally, consumers also stated that the colors of the SckoonCup were very aesthetically pleasing and bright.
Squishy and soft for c-folding insert– yet firm enough to pop open so the suction forms a leak-proof seal. Users report that other menstrual cups are difficult to fold in comparison to the Sckoon cup which is easily folded into a C-fold instead of an E-fold.
Not even noticeable when worn correctly and chosen in the ideal size– Many, many customers of the SckoonCup stated that they could not even feel the cup when they were wearing it- some even often forget when they wear it, it is so un-noticeable.

 

SckoonCup Cons

There were very little negative reviews put online when looking in regards to the quality, performance, effectiveness, comfort, and experience with the Sckoon cup. However some common but rare complaints that the SckoonCup received from new consumers- which can be remedied with a few solutions are listed below:

May be uncomfortable in the small size for women who have never given birth vaginally– Usually discomfort reported from the first use of a menstrual cup may be related to either a first-timers wrong choice in size or improper insertion position.
Does not open up properly and it leaks– Again this is a common complaint that is given to all types, brands, sizes, and models of menstrual cups. Typically when a menstrual cup does not open up all the way, leaks can be expected as a result. If you cannot get the cup to spring open perhaps it is the wrong size, model, or just need to practice and be patient a little while so you can find the best technique.

 

 

What Sckoon Cup Customers Say

The sckooncup has made a significant presence on the market for some time, it is one of the most sold of other menstrual cup brands. We found some reviews scattered throughout the net, and thought that these would provide you a clear perspective of the positive experience you can expect from the sckooncup, menstrual cup.

“Seamless, ridgeless and much more substantial than my already-loved Lunette cup, I give this item a thumbs-up and find most superior in comfort, function and overall ease of use.” (Amazon.com)

“Very pleased with my SckoonCup! It was very comfortable to wear, and easy to insert, and no leaks!” (Amazon.com)

“I have always had very heavy periods due to endometriosis, and bad anxiety when bleeding due to many embarrassing mishaps of stained clothing and stained seats. This cup literally takes away my anxiety. The Sckooncup is an amazing product that has definitely changed my life for the better.” (Amazon.com)

 

Online Video Reviews:


 

 

Sckoon Cup Important FAQS

Here are some common FAQS that we have addressed to help you to understand the SckoonCup, menstrual cup product better:
Can you get hemorrhoids from wearing the SckoonCup?

There have been no confirmed reports of the SckoonCup causing conditions such as hemorrhoids. However if you have a known gynecological and any other health issues that may be concerning to you, we recommend that you consult with your physician prior to using the Sckoon cup or any other menstrual cup.

What should I NOT use to clean my SckoonCup?

The SckoonCup should not be ran through a dishwasher. You should not use bleach, peroxide, vinegar, or any other harsh toxic cleaners and chemicals to wash your SckoonCup. Be sure to only use gentle natural soap and warm water.

How can I remove stains on my SckoonCup?

There is over the counter sterilization fluid available at retail drugs stores and chains that will safely work to help you remove any stains that have developed with long-term use. It is a sterilization fluid that is commonly used to sterilize baby nipples and other products alike.

If I have a heavy flow can I still wear SckoonCup without accidents?

Yes, both sizes of the SckoonCup offer double the capacity of a super-absorbent tampon, Your SckoonCup can be worn safely for up to a full 12 hours.

Is the SckoonCup pouch washable?

Yes, the SckoonCup pouch is made completely from 100% organic cotton which is machine-washable.

Can the SckoonCup cause irritation to my cervix?

The SckoonCup is safe from any toxic substances that could cause irritation to your cervix. It is FDA approved and proven not to cause any adverse reactions when in such close contact with your skin and fluids.

If I have HIV, can I still use the Sckoon cup?

Yes, you can wear a SckoonCup if you have HIV. However when emptying your cup, you must be sure to keep the fluids as contained as possible. Make certain to empty your cup as cautiously as possible to prevent exposing anything to the fluids.

If have a vaginal infection or if I am on medication for a vaginal infection can I still use the SckoonCup?

If you are taking medication vaginally or are suffering from any type of vaginal irritation or infection, it is recommended that you consult with your physician and refrain from using the menstrual cup until you get clearance from a medical professional.

What is the shelf-life span of the SckoonCup?

Unlike many menstrual cups sold these days that last a year, the SckoonCup is so well designed that it will last for up to several years when well-cared for.

What if I lose or have recently misplaced my SckoonCup user guide and information is there some way I can get a new copy?

Yes, the Sckoon website also has a great amount of information, and a copy of their SckoonCup user guide here-> http://www.sckooncup.com/sckooncup-faq

 

 

 

SckoonCup Company Info

Sckoon Organics was first established in 2002 and offered a number of organic baby products and feminine hygiene products. After several years of success with its products, Sckoon began to design their first menstrual cup= the Sckooncup. It became an instant hit, and soon became one of the most-sold products for the Sckoon Organics company.

Customers think and feel very highly about Sckoon products, because the company makes certain to address the world’s and consumer’s concerns first by manufacturing and selling products that improve one’s personal health, the environment’s health, that are easy to choose, but ultimately beneficial to use. Sckoon Organics products are now sold in more than 2300 stores and available in over 38 countries.

 

 

Sckoon Cup: It is a Winner by Leaps and Bounds

The SckoonCup has been manufacturing high-quality products for more than 13 years and going strong. It has innovated a menstrual cup that has set the bar of exceptional quality standards on all levels for all other menstrual cups currently made and sold.

From it being a females fan-fave menstrual cup to new consumers who have found it to supply unbeatable satisfaction in comfort, quality, ease of use, price, and performance- the SckoonCup appears to offer a vast amount of advantages to its users and could be just the best menstrual cup you have ever tried and the last brand that you will ever use.

 

 

 

Where to Buy The SckoonCup Menstrual Cup

Menstrualcupreviews.net does not sell any of the menstrual cups that we review, however the SckoonCup is available for your convenience at a wide-selection of local retail chains all over the planet. Additionally, for the best purchase experience you can also buy the SckoonCup from the trusted sellers listed below.

 


Editor's Rating
4.5 / 5
Users' Rating
Average Rating (From 12 Reviews):
3.5 / 5


+ 9 Positives   - 3 Negatives


Read User Reviews »
Ask a Question / Share Your Knowledge!
How do you insert a menstrual cup? Do menstrual cups cause any odors?
Top Contributors & Experts

Register | Login

Follow Us

Facbook  Google+  Twitter  YouTube 


Get FREE Coupons!
Join Our Mail List Here:

(Confirmation email will be sent. Please check your spam folder)

Menstrual Cup by Brands (A-Z)

Top 10 Reusable Menstrual Pads

Top 10 Period Panties

Top 10 Organic Cotton Tampons

Top 5 Organic Pads & Liners

Top 5 Sea Sponge Tampons

Top 10 Yoni (Kegel) Eggs

Most Recent Comments
Page: OrganiCup ® Menstrual Cup
By: ingrid  Date: 2017-01-20 12:20:16

"I love my organicup. I am a virgin, and but didn't have any problems inserting the a-cup. However you are a bit clumsy in the beginning and should expect using a little time to insert and emptying it ..." Read More »


Page: Homepage
By: Red Herring  Date: 2017-01-20 07:41:27

"Sadly, menstrual cups are not a "one size fits all" thing. It's a rare thing when someone buys one blindly and it working out perfectly for them. You already know that there's a big difference betwe..." Read More »


Page: PantyProp ® Period Panties
By: Shannon  Date: 2017-01-20 05:52:32

"Yay!, I have been searching for a coupon to buy one of their period swimwear. I have these, as well as two of the other brands listed. The ones I got from Panty Prop are actually the best period panti..." Read More »


Page: Homepage
By: Ashley  Date: 2017-01-20 03:52:02

"I just purchased my first cup and am not happy with it. My friend gave me a softcup (unused of course) to try about a year ago and it was EXTREMELY uncomfortable and unbearable to wear. It sealed ..." Read More »



Latest on Our Blog & News


Other Cup Comparison

More Info



More Info



 

You might be interested in: