Luv Ur Body ® Menstruationstasse (Review) – Ist es Liebe?

This page is available in:

 

 

Es scheint, dass die Produktion von Menstruationstassen ein wenig von dem jeweiligen Land der Herstellung beeinflusst wird, denn fast jede Tasse hat einen ganz eigenen Touch. So auch bei der Luv Ur Body Menstruationstasse, die in Malaysia entworfen wurde und in Nigeria hergestellt wird. 

Mit ihrem auffälligem Design, den Farboptionen und den einzigartigen Eigenschaften lässt diese Tasse keine Wünsche offen. Zwar steht sie noch nicht lang zum Verkauf, jedoch konnte sie bereits bei ihren ersten Nutzerinnen einen positiven Eindruck hinterlassen. Sie wird für ihren Tragekomfort, die Qualität, das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und das Gesamterlebnis durchweg weiterempfohlen und äußerst gut bewertet. 

 

 

 

Luv Ur Body Eigenschaften, Größen und Optionen

Die Luv Ur Body Menstruationstasse gibt es in vielen Varianten. Du kannst nach Deinen Bedürfnissen aus 3 Größen sowie 4 Farben und transparenten Versionen mit Blumenmustern wählen.

Die Tasse verfügt über Messlinien, einen flachen, blattförmigen Stiel, der zu einem runden Stiel gekürzt werden kann und ein aufgeprägtes Blumenmuster, das auch bei den farbigen Tassen zu sehen ist. 

Wenn Du eine Luv Ur Body Menstruationstasse erstehst, erhältst Du eine mehrsprachige Gebrauchsanweisung, die Tasse (in Farbe und Größe Deiner Wahl) sowie einen Aufbewahrungsbeutel. 

 

Größen der Luv Your Body Menstruationstasse

Als die ersten Modelle der Luv Ur Body Menstruationstasse veröffentlicht wurden, konnte man lediglich aus zwei Größen wählen (Medium und Large), jedoch überdachte das Unternehmen nach dem Feedback der ersten Anwenderinnen die Produktpalette und bietet die Tasse seitdem in drei Größen an: 

  • Small: Die kleine Tasse eignet sich für junge Frauen und jene Frauen, die noch keine vaginale Geburt hatten oder einen leichten Menstruationsfluss haben. 

    Durchmesser- 42 mm, Gesamtlänge- 65 mm, Länge des Stiels- 18 mm, Fassungsvermögen- 28 ml.

 

 

 

 

 

  • Medium: Für reife Frauen, die bereits ein Kind geboren haben und einen mittleren bis starken Menstruationsfluss haben.
    Durchmesser- 45 mm, Gesamtlänge- 82 mm, Länge des Stiels- 20 mm, Fassungsvermögen- 38.5 ml.

 

  • Large: Für reife Frauen, die bereits vaginal entbunden haben und aufgrund eines sehr starken Menstruationsflusses mit Gerinnseln einer hohen Kapazität bedürfen, um ein Auslaufen zu vermeiden. 
    Durchmesser- 48 mm, Gesamtlänge- 77 mm, Länge des Stiels- 20 mm, Fassungsvermögen- 38.75 ml.

 

Farboptionen der Luv Ur Body Menstruationstasse

  • Einfarbig- Transparent, Dunkelgrün, Schwarz und Rot
  • Transparent mit Blumenmustern – Blaue Blumen, Rote Blumen

 

 

Luv Ur Body Menstruationstasse – Eigenschaften

  • Umweltverträgliche Menstruationstasse, die seit 2008 auf dem Markt ist
  • Haltbarkeit von 3 Jahren
  • Hohes Fassungsvermögen
  • Blumenmuster als Markenzeichen 
  • Flacher, blattförmiger Stiel, der zu einem runden Ballstiel gekürzt werden kann
  • 3 Größen, um den Bedürfnissen von Frauen mit unterschiedlichen Stärken des Menstruationsflusses oder einzigartigen Umständen gerecht werden zu können
  • In 3 Farben sowie 2 transparenten Versionen mit Blumenmuster erhältlich
  • Verfügt über eine weiche Oberfläche, um ein reibungsloses Einführen und Entfernen zu ermöglichen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Luv Ur Body Menstruationstasse – Vorteile

Alle Varianten der Tasse haben ein großes Fassungsvermögen (mit Abstand größer als bei den meisten Menstruationstassen) – Die Luv Ur Body Menstruationstasse wird von ihren Kundinnen für ihre hohe Kapazität geschätzt. Die Tassen werden in 3 Größen angeboten, die sich in Weite, Länge des Stiels, Gesamtlänge und Fassungsvermögen unterscheiden. Dennoch sind alle drei Größenvarianten bestens für jene Frauen geeignet, die unter einem starken Menstruationsfluss leiden. 
So bequem zu tragen – Die meisten Anwenderinnen des Luv Ur Body Cups betonen besonders den Tragekomfort dieser Tasse. Man spürt sie kaum und dank des blattförmigen Stiels ist das Einführen und Entfernen ein Kinderspiel.
Läuft nicht aus (kann für längere Zeitspannen getragen werden)– Durch das hohe Fasssungsvermögen der Luv Ur Body Tassen sind Frauen optimal gegen Auslaufen und Missgeschicke geschützt. Die Menstruationstasse kann ohne Bedenken auch die gesamte Nacht über und über Zeitspannen von bis zu 12 Stunden getragen werden (selbst bei starkem Menstruationsfluss), ohne sich dabei irgendwie zusätzlich absichern zu müssen. 
Hohe Produktqualität– Die Qualität dieser Menstruationstasse ist außergewöhnlich. Nach dem Lesen der Bewertungen, die ich zur Luv Ur Body Tasse fand, war ich überrascht, wie zufrieden Anwenderinnen mit der gesamten Qualität, dem Tragegefühl, der Haltbarkeit und dem Design dieser Menstruationstasse waren. 

 

Luv Ur Body Menstruationstasse – Nachteile

Größere Tassen könnten ungeeignet sein für jüngere Frauen und für jene, die keine große Menstruationstasse benötigen – Die Luv Ur Body Tasse richtet sich speziell an Frauen, die unter Problemen und Umständen leiden, für die kleinere Menstruationstassen nicht geeignet sind. Jedoch könnten Luv Ur Body Cups dadurch für Frauen, die kleinere Tassen bevorzugen, zu groß ausfallen.

 

 

Was Luv Ur Body Kundinnen sagen

 

Online Video Reviews:

 

 

 

Luv Ur Body – Häufig gestellte Fragen

Sicher hast Du noch einige Fragen, für die Du Antworten suchst, ehe Du überhaupt über einen Kauf einer Luv Ur Body Menstruationstasse nachdenken magst. Hier findest Du deshalb Antworten auf die häufig gestellten Fragen, die potentielle Kunden rund um die Luv Ur Body Menstruationstasse hatten.
„Verändert der Luv Ur Body Cup die Struktur meiner Vagina?

Nein. Die Luv Ur Body Menstruationstasse nimmt keinerlei Einfluss auf die Form Deiner Vagina und wird diese auch nicht weiten. Die Tasse ist sehr flexibel und bietet dadurch besten Komfort und Passform.  

„Kann ich meine Luv Ur Body Menstruationstasse mit einer Freundin teilen?

Aus hygienischen Gründen wird nicht empfohlen, die intime Nutzung der Luv Ur Body Menstruationstasse mit einer anderen Person zu teilen. 

„Ist es sicher, Geschlechtsverkehr zu haben, während ich die Luv Ur Body Menstruationstasse trage?

Nein. Der Luv Ur Body Cup ist nicht für die Anwendung während des Geschlechtsverkehrs konzipiert. Stelle daher sicher, die Tasse vor der Teilnahme an Sexualverkehr zu entfernen. 

„Wie reinige ich meine Luv Ur Body Menstruationstasse?

Die Luv Ur Body Tasse kann zwischen den Anwendungen mit einer milden Seife und Wasser gereinigt werden. Nach jedem monatlichen Gebrauch sollte sie zudem sterilisiert werden (durch Erhitzen in einem Topf mit Wasser auf dem Herd oder in einem sicheren Behältnis in der Mikrowelle).

„Wie lange hält die Luv Ur Body Menstruationstasse?

Die Haltbarkeit einer Luv Ur Body Menstruationstasse beträgt in etwa 3 Jahre. Dies kann je nach Pflege der Tasse variieren. 

„Wie oft sollte ich den Luv Ur Body Cup ausleeren?

Die Luv Ur Body Tasse kann für bis zu 12 Stunden getragen werden, ohne das man sie ausleeren muss – dies ist allerdings von Deinem Menstruationsfluss und anderen Umständen abhängig, sodass auch ein Entleeren aller 6-8 Stunden nötig sein kann. 

„Kann ich von der Nutzung der Luv Ur Body Menstruationstasse Infektionen bekommen?

Die Luv Ur Body Tasse wurde umfassend getestet, um die Sicherheit für den intimen Gebrauch und den Kontakt mit der Haut zu bestätigen. Es sollten daher keinerlei negativen Auswirkungen auftreten. 

„Kann ich die Luv Ur Body Menstruationstasse verwenden, wenn mein Uterus gekippt oder umgedreht ist?

Sicher, aber Du wirst etwas Übung benötigen, bis Du die Menstruationstasse richtig einführen kannst. Solltest Du dabei Probleme haben oder Unbehagen verspüren, so solltest Du einen Arzt aufsuchen. 

Ist es schwer, die Luv Ur Body Tasse einzuführen und zu entfernen?

Nein. Die meiste neuen Anwenderinnen benötigen etwas Übung, ehe sie für sich die perfekte Technik des Einführens und Entfernens entwickelt haben. Diese Menstruationstasse hat allerdings einen speziellen Stiel und aufgeprägte Blumenmuster, die der Tasse einen „weichen“ Touch verleihen und so das Einführen und Entfernen zusätzlich erleichtern, ohne die Tasse zu rutschig zu gestalten. 

„Kann die Luv Ur Body Menstruationstasse auslaufen?

Wenn Du die Tasse für eine zu lange Zeitspanne trägst, kann diese überlaufen. Beim Verwenden einer falschen Größe oder wenn Du die Tasse nicht richtig eingeführt hast, könnte es ebenfalls zum Auslaufen kommen. ABER wenn Du die richtige Größe benutzt und die Menstruationstasse korrekt einführst, so wirst Du keinerlei Probleme mit auslaufender Menstruationsflüssigkeit haben. 

 

 

 

Luv Ur Body: Unternehmensprofil

Die Luv Ur Body Menstruationstasse wird in Malaysia konzipiert und in Nigeria produziert. Die Tasse wurde zum ersten Mal im Jahr 2013 patentiert und erhielt seit ihrer Einführung auf den Markt viel Aufmerksamkeit durch ihr großes Fassungsvermögen.  

Kundinnen lieben die Luv Ur Body Menstruationstasse, weil sie qualitativ hochwertig ist und speziell für Frauen entwickelt wurde, die ein hohes Fassungsvermögen benötigen. Zahlreiche Frauen, die lange auf eine Menstruationstasse mit hoher Kapazität gewartet haben, vertrauen der Marke.  

 

 

Luv Ur Body: Fazit

Die Luv Ur Body Menstruationstasse wurde speziell mit Eigenschaften für einen stärkeren Menstruationsfluss ausgestattet. Dazu gehört ein höheres Fassungsvermögen sowie längere und weitere Modelle, damit unter anderem Frauen in den lokalen Regionen in Südafrika davon profitieren können. Frauen, die mehrere Kinder bekommen haben und keine andere Möglichkeit für die Intimhygiene während der Periode besitzen. 

Die Tasse ist außergewöhnlich und bringt ein paar sehr beliebte Eigenschaften mit sich, die andere Tassen vieler anderer Marken nicht haben. Solltest Du bis jetzt kein Glück mit der Passform anderer Tassen gehabt haben oder auf der Suche nach einem Menstruationsbecher mit hoher Kapazität bist, dann könnte der Luv Ur Body Cup der Schritt in die richtige Richtung eines angenehmeren Gefühls während der Periode sein! 

 

 

 

Wo kann man die Luv Ur Body Tasse kaufen

Die Luv Ur Body Menstruationstasse wird überall auf der Welt geliefert. Es gibt zahlreiche Händler, die diese Tasse verkaufen, wobei Du aber auch online viele Plattformen finden kannst, auf denen Du die Menstruationstasse diskret zu einem günstigeren Preis kaufen kannst.  


10 Testergebnis
4 reviews

10Bewertung der Redaktion
Overall Score
10
9.1Bewertung der Nutzer
Overall Score
9.1
Deine Bewertung hinzufügen

Wir freuen uns auf Deine Meinung

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine Gesamtbewertung

Join our Community Now!

Exclusive Coupon

We are giving away an exclusive coupon to our first 500 subscribers for a new upcoming product! 
APPLY
*We promise not to send any spam and not more than one email per week
close-link

Luv Ur Body ® Review – Will Your Body Love it?

  • Available on:
    N/A
  • Official Website:
    LuvUr-Body.com
  • Approximate Price:
    $28
  • Promotions:
    N/A

 

 

It appears that each country that a menstrual cup originates in- supplies the market with a particular unique trait in the menstrual cup that brings something new to the table. This is true to the case in relevance of the Luv Ur Body, menstrual cup. The Luv Ur Body cup was designed by Malaysians and is manufactured in Nigeria.

This menstrual cup leaves little to be desired in terms of its flare, design, color options, and unique features. It has not been sold for very long, however it has made a good impression with those who have purchased it and reviewed it. It comes highly recommended with high-ratings of comfort, quality, overall experience, and value for the price.

 

 

 

Luv Ur Body Specs, Sizes, Options

The Luv Ur Body menstrual cup comes with many options. You can choose the luv Ur Body cup in 3 sizes for your convenience, and it also boasts 4 colors, and 2 clear colors with colored flowers.

It features measuring lines, a flat tab leaf stem that can be trimmed to a ball stem and the floral design is also embossed on the solid color cups as well.

When you purchase the Luv Ur Body cup you will get a multi-language instruction leaflet, one menstrual cup (in our choice of size and color), and a carrying/storage pouch.

 

Sizes of the Luv Your Body Cup

When the first models of the Luv Ur Body menstrual cup were released there were only two sizes available (Medium and Large), however now after considering feedback from consumers the Luv Ur Body, menstrual cup is now offered in the following three sizes:

  • Small: Small for young girls and women who have not had a child vaginally and that experience a light to scanty flow.

    Diameter- 42 mm, Total Length- 65 mm, Stem Length- 18 mm, Capacity- 28 ml.

 

 

 

 

 

  • Medium: For mature woman who have had a child vaginally- and that experience medium to heavy flow.
    Diameter- 45 mm, Total Length- 82 mm, Stem Length- 20 mm, Capacity- 38.5 ml.

 

  • Large: For mature women who have had a child vaginally- and that need a very high capacity for ultimate protection from leaks with heavy bleeding and clots.
    Diameter- 48 mm, Total Length- 77 mm, Stem Length- 20 mm, Capacity- 38.75 ml.

 

Color Options in the Luv Ur Body Menstrual Cup

  • Solid Color- Clear, Dark Green, Black and Red
  • Clear with Color Florals- Blue Flowers, Red Flowers

 

 

Luv Ur Body Features and Attributes

  • Sustainable menstrual cup that has been on the market since 2008
  • 3 year shelf-life
  • High Holding Capacity
  • Floral design “brand” feature
  • Flat tab leaf stem that can be trimmed down to a ball stem
  • 3 sizes to better accommodate women who have heavy flow or unique circumstances
  • Available in 3 colors, and 2 clear with colored florals
  • Features “Peachy” Feel to Ensure Seamless Insertion and Removal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Luv Ur Body Pros

All cups boast very high capacities (larger than most menstrual cups by far) – The Luv Ur Body cup is best known by its patrons for having such a large capacity. The cups are offered in 3 sizes that differ in width, stem length, overall length, and capacity- however all of these cups are well-suited for the woman cursed with a very heavy period.
So comfortable to wear – Most users of the Luv Ur Body cup really take time to emphasize the comfort of using this cup- you can barely even notice it is there- and the pretty leaf stem make it super easy to insert and remove properly.
No leaks at all (wear longer time-spans)– Because of the large capacity of the Luv Ur Body cups this provides the user with more protection against accidents and leaks. The cup can be worn without worry overnight, and for spans of time up to 12 hours (even with heavy flow) without needing to take back-up methods.
Well-made product quality – The overall quality of this cup is outstanding. In reviews that I perused I found it surprising that so many people were very pleased with the overall quality, feel, durability, and design of this menstrual cup.

 

Luv Ur Body Cons

Larger cups may not be for women who are younger and that don’t need a large menstrual cup – The Luv Ur Body cup is made to target women that may suffer from conditions, or issues that may make other small capacity, and sized cups inadequate for them. However, for some who need small cups sizes in the ther brands- the Luv Ur Body Cup may be overwhelming.

 

 

Luv Ur Body Customer Remarks and Comments

 

Online Video Reviews:

 

 

 

Luv Ur Body FAQS

We are certain that you have questions about the Luv Ur Body cup that you need answered before even considering ordering or purchasing it. Here are some of the most common questions that potential consumers need answered about the Luv Ur Body, menstrual cup.
Will the Luv Ur Body Cup change the composition of my vagina?

No. The Luv Ur Body cup will not alter the tightness of your vagina, or make it looser. It is very flexible for the best comfort and fit.

Can I share my Luv Ur Body menstrual cup with a friend?

For hygienic reasons and the intimate use of the Luv Ur Body menstrual cup it is not recommended that an individual share it with anyone.

Is it safe to have sex while wearing the Luv Ur Body menstrual cup?

No. The Luv Ur Body cup is not meant to be worn during sex. Be sure to remove it while partaking in sexual intercourse.

How should I clean my Luv Ur Body menstrual cup?

The Luv Ur Body cup can be cleaned with gentle soap and water between uses. It should also be sterilized after each monthly use (boiled in water on the stove or microwave in a safe container.)

How long will the Luv Ur Body menstrual cup last me?

The shelf life of the Luv Ur Body menstrual cup is about 3 years. This may vary according to how well the cup is cared for during use.

How often should I empty the Luv Ur Body menstrual cup?

The Luv Ur Body menstrual cup can be worn for up to 12 hours without needing to be emptied- however depending on your flow and circumstance it may need to be emptied every 6-8 hours.

Will I get an infection by using the Luv Ur Body menstrual cup?

The Luv Ur Body cup has been thoroughly tested to certify that it is safe for intimate use in close contact with skin and tissue. It should not cause you any adverse effects.

Can I use the Luv Ur Body menstrual cup if my uterus is tilted or retroverted?

Sure. But it may take a little practice to get it inserted properly. If you have issues or major discomfort you may want to seek the advice of a physician.

Is the Luv Ur Body cup difficult to insert and remove?

No. Most new users may need to fiddle with it or practice a few times before they really perfect the technique of easy insertion and removal, however this menstrual cup has a special stem and flower textures that provide the cup with a “peachy” feel that makes it not too slippery to remove and insert.

Is the Luv Ur Body menstrual cup supposed to leak?

If you wear it for too long a time span- the cup could leak. Also if you are using the wrong size or have not inserted it properly you will experience leaks. BUT when the cup is in the right size, and inserted accurately the cup will not leak at all.

 

 

 

Luv Ur Body: Company Profile

The Luv Ur Body menstrual cup is designed in Malaysia, but originated in Nigeria. This cup first received its patent in 2013 and since its introduction onto the menstrual cup scene it’s receiving vast attention for its high capacity.

Women love the Luv Ur Body menstrual cup as it is well made for quality, and designed especially for women who need a higher holding capacity. This brand is well-trusted by countless women who continue to be loyal patrons who have long awaited the perfect menstrual cup that boasts extreme holding power.

 

 

Luv Ur Body: Bottom Line

The Luv Ur Body menstrual cup was made specifically with features that allow it to be larger in capacity, longer and wider in various sizes so that it could accommodate the genres of women that inhabit the local South African region. This means for women who have had several children, and who have no other safe means for feminine hygienic protection.

This cup is out of this world unique and dons some very prominent benefits that has made it a hybrid menstrual cup out of hundreds of menstrual cups brands. If you have had no luck with other cups that do not fit well, or don’t quite have the holding capacity you would like- then the Luv Ur Body menstrual cup may just be the ticket that makes your period sweeter and more bearable than ever!

 

 

 

Luv Ur Body: Where to Buy

The Luv Ur Body menstrual cup is delivered and distributed all over the world. You will find a ton of retailers who proudly sell this menstrual cup, however there are also countless vendors online who offer this menstrual cup discreetly online at a discounted price.


Editor's Rating
4.5 / 5
Users' Rating
Average Rating (From 4 Reviews):
4.56 / 5


+ 4 Positives   - 0 Negatives


Read User Reviews »
Ask a Question / Share Your Knowledge!
How do you insert a menstrual cup? Do menstrual cups cause any odors?
Top Contributors & Experts

Register | Login

Follow Us

Facbook  Google+  Twitter  YouTube 


Get FREE Coupons!
Join Our Mail List Here:

(Confirmation email will be sent. Please check your spam folder)

Menstrual Cup by Brands (A-Z)

Top 10 Reusable Menstrual Pads

Top 10 Period Panties

Top 10 Organic Cotton Tampons

Top 5 Organic Pads & Liners

Top 5 Sea Sponge Tampons

Top 10 Yoni (Kegel) Eggs

Most Recent Comments
Page: FemmyCycle ® Menstrual Cup
By: Ashley Hadley  Date: 2017-01-15 22:17:42

"This is an amazing product! It will take a few cycles to get used to, but once you do, it is a lifesaver! I have only leaked once at night, but I think I had the cup in wrong or it turned when I put i..." Read More »


Page: Si-Bell ® Menstrual Cups
By: Kirsten  Date: 2017-01-15 00:37:09

"I've had my cup for two years now and i really want to love it. Sadly, it leaks every time i use it even with size 2. (i have had a child). I love that its easy to insert and remove, and that i cant f..." Read More »


Page: Dutchess Cup ® Menstrual Cup
By: Ali  Date: 2017-01-14 07:56:39

"This is my first time using a cup and it has been really easy. Very easily inserted, I was daunted by the size but it fits fine and I don't feel it. Very cost effective as you get two cups in the pa..." Read More »


Page: Homepage
By: Red Herring  Date: 2017-01-14 05:06:55

"Hi Mel! I can't think of very many cups that do not have holes; Lily Cup Original, Silky Cup (newer version), FemmyCycle. There's a cup that has one single pin hole but it's a "cheapie" cup and li..." Read More »



Latest on Our Blog & News


More Info



More Info



More Info



 

You might be interested in: